Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


English Français
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 4th July, 2019



Age: 45
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Exotic ethnicity
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Gray eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

spending my time so different ways like: meeting guys, teasing my clit and my pussy when im horny alone and stretching my holes with my new toys

The best party, I ever attended

swinger party when you can dress all you want to dress or can go without it at all and swapping partners with each other fucking each other no limits and noone shy or uncomfortable cause of it, thats what i like

My favorite sport

can i say that sex is my favourite sport ? :D

The best book, I ever read

i have some really good books in my collection, but most favourite one is 50 grades of grey i think, heroes of it so openminded and naughty as i am )

I would love to live in this city

most openminded city i know is Amsterdam so why not there ?

A perfect date would look like this

if man going to invite me in some good restaraunt so we can have some drikns and food and then taking a risky fuck in toielt :P

I would love to do this at some point

taste all i want to taste,even i want to taste every guy so i assume to know how it feels like

I would take this items with me to a desert island

oh many things i can count here, but better id like to have some guys with me 2-3 and some girls so we can have our tribe and conquer that island

A dream partner would look like this

i am not a pornstar beaty so i want to have just a normal guy who can please me all the ways i told him

The thing I like most on me

my body

My best characteristics

openminded,no limits,risky,horny,multilanguage,slutty is that enough ?

My favourite music

all music which makes me horny and having attitude for sex

My favourite dish

dicks most,but i assume that sushi or pizza or pasta or other normal food was good(but better to have some more then pizza or pasta :D )

What I like most about sex?

all that have some attitude to it

What do I dislike in sex?

i dont like openminded so i want that my partner was the same as me and we can have some really naughty expirience NO LIMITS

What was my hottest experience?

i like public places so i have a lot of stories about it come visit me and i told you some )

What do I wish in sex?

pleasure first of all cause of it im going to make our wishes come true all the way as i said earlier no limits for me and my partner, wild and rought sex like wild animals

What do I like to try?

i think that i try all i want to,but if you want to try something that im not done so you are welcome

My favourite sex position

my favourite position is when dick inside me and making me wet rubbing my g spot all over with tip of dickhead so i like all of it

My sexual fantasies

i like it risky and naughty so we can be catched and that makes me really horny

My most exceptional sex experience

having sex on concert ? once upon a time i have sex in crowded place in first row of concert band that was so extraordinary and horny

My most exiting erotic experience

once upon a time when im getting home from work lately, i can see guy which following me long time ( i assume he want to fuck me rough in street) that makes me horny so i start to fuck him )

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: