Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English česky
Last show: today
Quality shows since 8th January, 2019

always hungry for cums


Age: 34
Hair color: Black
Sign: Scorpion
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

like time with my friends, fitness, a good book.. and time with my lovely dog :)

The best party, I ever attended

best party was a swinger party :D

My favorite sport

i love running

The best book, I ever read

like boks with a real story

I would love to live in this city

i wanna live in my city.. is a big old romantic city- Prague

A perfect date would look like this

start with bouquet, dinner....the end with good sex

I would love to do this at some point

be healthy and satisfied

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my best friend, my lovely dog and magic wand

A dream partner would look like this

he must love me and respect

The thing I like most on me


My best characteristics

honesly :D

My favourite music

love pop, rock and latino

My favourite dish

chocolate and italian food

What I like most about sex?

i love cum in my mouth and swallow

What do I dislike in sex?

dont like if man cum without me :D

What was my hottest experience?

public sex

What do I wish in sex?

long play and cum more times

What do I like to try?

sex with port star :D

My favourite sex position

i love doggy

My sexual fantasies

2 girls and one man :)

My most exceptional sex experience

make love with my best friend

My most exiting erotic experience

so hart cum with anal