Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 5 days ago
Quality shows since 12nd May, 2018

I want to make you mine!


Age: 25
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Virgo
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'56" / 157 cm
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I'm studying or working ;) and sometimes I have fun with my friends :)

The best party, I ever attended

My 18th birthday ;)

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Harry Potter :D

I would love to live in this city

I'm not so certain about city but I would love to live in New Zealand

A perfect date would look like this

Just the two of us, lots of food and wine :)

I would love to do this at some point

Visiting LA

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Something to call help with

A dream partner would look like this

I'm more concerned about his character but I like men with big hands

The thing I like most on me

My cheeks :)

My best characteristics

I'm funny, kind, confident

My favourite music

Pop rock

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

Complete trust

What do I dislike in sex?

Lack of respect

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in public

What do I wish in sex?

I like long foreplay, especially having my pussy licked

What do I like to try?

FFM oder FMM threesome

My favourite sex position

Doggy and cowgirl

My sexual fantasies

I want you to be blindfolded while I am kneeling above your face and another man fucks me

My most exceptional sex experience

Jerking my ex off during a concert

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex on the staircase