Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 4 days ago
Quality shows since 21st March, 2018

18 years old, mega sexy porn Ass!


Age: 18
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Weight: 99 lbs. / 45 kg
Eye color: Green eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I study. There is a lot of Zeiet on it, otherwise, as already mentioned, I go with my boy years, of course, in club`s Einfah times off and properly celebrate. :) Cinema Delicious food and holidays is of course also in it.

The best party, I ever attended

Miami JackU Festival, with Skrilles. Just awesome. Party and I love to be free and to be free. At 18 you are still very wild ♥

My favorite sport

I did martial arts in the past, but unfortunately I had to give it up due to time constraints. Now I only go to the gym when it suits me. And I like jogging. :)

The best book, I ever read

Unfortunately I read at the time and since then with the Abitur, only reading the uni or at that time school. No time for other books. Earlier, I enjoyed reading books that had to do with Sofcore.

I would love to live in this city

Miami Beach, of course. :)

A perfect date would look like this

A handsome man who is polite and sympathetic. With whom one can communicate and laugh at the same time, where the hours / minutes go by in flight. :)

I would love to do this at some point

Jumping out of a plane. :)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

You! With a laptop and an internet connection: D

A dream partner would look like this

Sixpack, well built, tall, blue eyes. Style! :-)

The thing I like most on me

My ass, sure. You want to see it? I come to my chat. :)

My best characteristics

Honesty, loyalty, empathy, teamworking skills, almost always happy and radiant.

My favourite music

Hip Hop House Electro. Everything that is in the clubs,

My favourite dish

Chicken breast fillet, salmon, legumes, rice and proteins + smoothies

What I like most about sex?

Anal to be fucked. To be fucked hard. Blow + swallow. I love sex. It should be an absolute orgasm or best with several follow me, then it is cool. : p

What do I dislike in sex?

KV NS SM etc.

What was my hottest experience?

In the outdoor pool on a 5 meter tower to fuck at night. :)

What do I wish in sex?

That the man treats me well, like a Luxxus Girl that not everyone is allowed to do. :)

What do I like to try?

Much. I am 18 years young. There is still a lot to come. :)

My favourite sex position

Doggy, 69, etc. I want everything anatomically possible :P

My sexual fantasies

Lots. Just ask me. :) Then we can talk about everything. :)

My most exceptional sex experience

At school, in the classroom.

My most exiting erotic experience

In the car with a really great man.