Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

LitlePrincess

English
Rating:
Last show: 8 days ago
Quality shows since 10th December, 2018

everything you want to get is over here tho :)

Attributes

Age: 27
Hair color: Black
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 4'54" / 148 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Weight: 88 lbs. / 40 kg
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I can do best massage ever! With happy end)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i am trying to figure out what's the meaning of life by studing philosphy

The best party, I ever attended

oh ,haha ,that was soo long time .i suppose everyone remembre theirs first cool actions in life ! so i was much younger and was the first time when we had so much people in the house :) so in other words just ususal gangster teen party :D

My favorite sport

hm ,actually i am not amazed by sport at all .but i do like a swimming pool for example

The best book, I ever read

i would say ,but not sure you know classic russian writers tho :_

I would love to live in this city

in forest

A perfect date would look like this

i think it should be definitely cafe or restaurant ..there's should be silent to hear each other well :)

I would love to do this at some point

jump with parachute

I would take this items with me to a desert island

as was written by others : instuction of survining ,water ,food ,clothes and equipments

A dream partner would look like this

well ..i am plased by moustaches or beards ..heh .but definitely everything what we want is hidden inside of our flash of bodies

The thing I like most on me

my little feet and big breast :D

My best characteristics

i never get mad .the only if i drank too much coffee and feel nervous sometimes :D

My favourite music

nature sounds at summer night

My favourite dish

bakery ,sweetness and hot greet tea heh

What I like most about sex?

is that would be weird by saying is the pleasure ?:D

What do I dislike in sex?

when a partner in a silene mode ..i do like pervy face during sex and man's moanings :P

What was my hottest experience?

it haven't been yet ...probably i could get it over here or dunno :D

What do I wish in sex?

a passion ! a lot of passion !

What do I like to try?

extremely places :D like blowjob in a circus or bushes in park heh

My favourite sex position

i am very light ,so you could easily have a sex with me by holding me in your hands

My sexual fantasies

watch a man jacking off himself while watching a home made porno

My most exceptional sex experience

when it happened with a friend ...ouff

My most exiting erotic experience

when i grab some fine everything becomes being much exciting :D