Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 18th April, 2018

live the life as it should


Age: 29
Hair color: Black
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'63" / 175 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

i love shopping and my job

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

having a simple life like other people

The best party, I ever attended

Budapest New Eve Party

My favorite sport

now i practice fitness the most

The best book, I ever read

50 Shades Of grey

I would love to live in this city

Palma de malorca

A perfect date would look like this

a man with good sense of humour

I would love to do this at some point

to have my own clothes shop

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would take hmm...

A dream partner would look like this

man with good sense of humour

The thing I like most on me

i am open minded

My best characteristics

i am a positive person and very open minded

My favourite music

whats in top now i like

My favourite dish

home made food i like

What I like most about sex?

oral sex i love

What do I dislike in sex?

Mangel an Erfahrung

What was my hottest experience?

it's my dirty secret

What do I wish in sex?

69 i love the most

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position

69 position

My sexual fantasies

there are so many of them

My most exceptional sex experience

is my secret ;))

My most exiting erotic experience

my webcam experience