Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Polski
Last show: 28 days ago
Quality shows since 24th May, 2018

Let's have fun together!


Age: 27
Hair color: Black
Sign: Virgo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Gray eyes


My hobby:

Porno & Sex

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I have sex ;)

The best party, I ever attended

big orgy in my hometown

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

The 120 Days of Sodom by Marquis de Sade

I would love to live in this city

Paris (city of love ;))

A perfect date would look like this

wine, good food and sex ;)

I would love to do this at some point

If you want to know this - chat me ;)

I would take this items with me to a desert island


A dream partner would look like this

someone who will take care of me, in life and in the bed ;)

The thing I like most on me


My best characteristics

I am the loyal girl

My favourite music

I like all kinds of music

My favourite dish

vegan food

What I like most about sex?

When he take me hard and deep...

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

threesome with my hot (girl)friend ;))

What do I wish in sex?

maybe more dicks to suck? ;)

What do I like to try?

gangbang with four or five men

My favourite sex position

doggy and cowgirl

My sexual fantasies

If you want to know my hottest fantasies - come to my chat (I'm sure you will love it)

My most exceptional sex experience

long, deep and sensual anal sex

My most exiting erotic experience

masturbate while I read a book.. it was so hot and erotic