Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 23rd March, 2018

I am here to get to know more about myself.


Age: 23
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

I like the small things in life like planting succulents in tea cups, cooking delicious meals in my crock pot, taking long walks in pretty places, traveling to new cities even if just for a day. I love philosophy, psychology, sociology, and history. I have a really good heart, but I also have a naughty side that not many people know about. I want to show you what you want to see. :*

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Deep in the night I'm looking for some fun... :*

The best party, I ever attended

when there were a lot more men than women

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read


I would love to live in this city

in yours

A perfect date would look like this

supper with breakfest

I would love to do this at some point

travel around the world

I would take this items with me to a desert island


A dream partner would look like this

I havent got favourite type :)

My best characteristics


My favourite music

which play in my soul...

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

to achieve orgasm

What do I dislike in sex?

when its over

What was my hottest experience?


What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position

doggy, riding, 69

My sexual fantasies

all connected with yourself...

My most exceptional sex experience

every single one is outsized

My most exiting erotic experience

still to achieve :*