Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 23rd May, 2018

You need to take a risk to have a good time ;)


Age: 20
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'57" / 159 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Gray eyes


My hobby:

My hobby is of course to make love, i love the feeling when my body is close to someone, when i feel hot hands cuddeling my body and tongue licking me softy. I never say no for sex, im a girl who never have headache at night :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am doing my exercises to improve my look :D

The best party, I ever attended

my b-day party :D

My favorite sport

I love practice yoga :D

I would love to live in this city

definitely Paris! amaizgn place with lovely views and this is the city of love...anything can happen there :**

A perfect date would look like this

dinner and sex :P

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to be a model ^^

I would take this items with me to a desert island

dildo, food and good company :)

The thing I like most on me

i like each part of my body but if I had to choose it would be the legs and ass ;) they are just perfect for me ;)

My favourite music

i like to listen evry kind of music :D

My favourite dish

chicken :P

What I like most about sex?

I love the feeling of strong, male hands on my delicate skin,I love the closeness of our bodies...;*

What do I wish in sex?

more passion ...

What do I like to try?

anal :o

My favourite sex position

it's hard to choose one when they are all wonderful ... but i prefer doggystyle, it's tempting and It gives me the most pleasure :*