Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 14th February, 2019

I'm a hot babe looking fwd to you!


Age: 32
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Sports, shopping, cooking, reading kamasutra, meeting friends and drinking coffee.

The best party, I ever attended


My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read


I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

dinner, walking out, kissing, fucking, being happy :)

I would love to do this at some point


I would take this items with me to a desert island

a man

A dream partner would look like this

Hot body, hot dick... that's enough :D.... and he should be nice and funny

The thing I like most on me

eyes, smile, feet

My best characteristics

funny, smiling, nice, sexy

My favourite music


My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

everything I can enjoy

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

sex with 3 men

What do I wish in sex?

licking, doggy style, kissing, caressing...

What do I like to try?

sex in the airplane

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

I've tried all of them, but i need more sex

My most exceptional sex experience


My most exiting erotic experience

sex in a sea