• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 18th September, 2020

I love getting right to the thing.


Age: 33
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

I've never been good at making myself a description. I guess this is happening because i am never the same, sometimes i am sweet and innocent, and look like i eat candy's every day, and sometimes my wild part come out and i become a sensual and hungry vampire!!! So the only thing you can do is to come in my world and discover what part of me you like more!!!

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I think of what I'd like to do when I'm online next time.

The best party, I ever attended

It was a pyjamaparty with my friends... and I met an amazing guy there.

My favorite sport

I like lot's of stuff, but I dream of fighting in jelly with some hot chicks.

The best book, I ever read

I don't read a lot, but when i do, these are erotics.

I would love to live in this city

Paris... the city of desire, love and passion.

A perfect date would look like this

Roses, wine, candles... and some great food. The desire in his eyes.

I would love to do this at some point

I have always wanted to be a pilot. Flying seems so exciting.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A nice book, dildo and a guy. We'll see what's the most usefull.

A dream partner would look like this

It's not about the look but about the brain.

The thing I like most on me

The eyes and... some other things :)

My best characteristics

I have a lot of empathy, and I am very talkative and sociable ;)

My favourite music

I like rock the most, but I am opened for any other music types.

My favourite dish

I am all about pizza. Pizza is my life, but i love healthy food too.

What I like most about sex?

I love it when we are looking in each others eyes.

What do I dislike in sex?

There's not too much things I don't like. Tabus are my life!

What was my hottest experience?

We have been playing hide-and-seek with my friends in the basement. That was my first time when someone put a finger in my tight pussy.

What do I wish in sex?

I want a man to be a man. If not, then I start being a man. And he's a woman.

What do I like to try?

I've always wanted to be a man once. Using a guy as a pussy to fuck would be so exciting.

My favourite sex position

I try the best positions of Kamasutra...

My sexual fantasies

I have so many fantasies that it's hard to count them...

My most exceptional sex experience

I am still waiting for it...

My most exiting erotic experience

It was first time I did blowjob. I wasn't sure about that. And the salty precum... but with time I loved that!!!

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: