Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Français
Last show: 3 days ago
Quality shows since 16th February, 2019

her slave .. gyn dirty play


Age: 29
Hair color: Black
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

In our free time we enjoy being with unserern friends ... we are often sporty traveling and love to live out our sexual fantasies .

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

- Our hobbies to go (tinker bike ... passionate biking) - The work to pursue in the gastronomy - Evenings in sitting up in the morning with friends together and play board games altbewehrte - Dancing are our body sweaty and things are durchnäst - And also likes to make the insecure bars and a drink (high the Glasswork)

The best party, I ever attended

to come on a Saturday morning at 3:00 on the idea to go to Berlin for the television tower on a beer just the two ... spontaneously to land in club and dance the sun at a couple have fun and funny already equal to the experience of time and to take on the way home two sympathetic people .... got out target ... invitation to a drink for goodbye and another 5 hours to chat with sunshine and completely forgotten the time .. , memorable unfortunately are the moments that are unique but berreichern our lives

My favorite sport

biken snowboarding skaeten

The best book, I ever read

I as a woman must say the book WETLANDS and the lord of the house found the book of the Klitschko brothers

I would love to live in this city

In our hometown ... Here it is most beautiful -culture -much green -Right quiet -but also action rich -party not far S-bahn pure 20 min. Berlin City

A perfect date would look like this

nothing is perfect, it must spark simply

I would love to do this at some point


I would take this items with me to a desert island

solar power storage and laptop with internet which I will not be bored

A dream partner would look like this

The dream partner has no prefabricated appearance ....

The thing I like most on me

My Eyes !

My best characteristics

Curiosity , spontaneity , cheerful

My favourite music

Electro, Minimal

My favourite dish

Spaghetti, Pizza

What I like most about sex?

nasty games with Toys of all kinds and Dr. games

What do I dislike in sex?

Always the same do !

What was my hottest experience?

The first to leave obey time the action and show me !

What do I wish in sex?

The can live each his fantasies without restraint !

What do I like to try?

There are certainly some . Electro sex or a fuck- machine trying times !

My favourite sex position

Doggy, Rider position

My sexual fantasies

Ask me Just myself !!! Definitely my fantasies are very dirty !!!

My most exceptional sex experience

to be pampered First time with electrodes !!

My most exiting erotic experience

There were already so einige..Aufregend should be any erotic experience .