Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

HazelxJane

Deutsch English Nederlands
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 20th October, 2017

Enjoy and have fun

Attributes

Age: 33
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Weight: 99 lbs. / 45 kg
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Hey everyone and welcome to my profile, I love to tease and drive you nuts. I also like going on vacation, be weird, watch movies, and have a great time.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Than I am chilling or making videos

The best party, I ever attended

Graspop

My favorite sport

Ice-Hockey

The best book, I ever read

Raymond Feist, Terry Good Kind, Shannara and more

I would love to live in this city

I want to see the world

A perfect date would look like this

Fun and excited

I would love to do this at some point

Sky-diving

I would take this items with me to a desert island

wand-massager

A dream partner would look like this

A lot of humor and great sex

The thing I like most on me

I love my Nippel Piercings

My best characteristics

Cute, sexy, horny, always in the mood for fun

My favourite music

Dimmu borgir, Rammstein, Metallica, Queen, Moterhead, Butterfly Messiah, 3Doors Down, L'amma immortelle, Disturbed, Children of Bodom, Slayer, Testament, VNV Nation and many more

My favourite dish

Stampot

What I like most about sex?

Foreplay and the teasing and playing with eachother till we both cum

What do I dislike in sex?

No Respect

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in the train

What do I wish in sex?

Fun, fun and fun :P

What do I like to try?

MMF

My favourite sex position

Doggy and outdoors