Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 20th August, 2019

I'd love to be your muse


Age: 30
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

I'm addicted to the feeling of satisfaction I love to explore dark areas of men's subconscious. I want to give you what you've never received before. Just let me do it. :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I go out with my dogs to do some running or study men sexuology ;) Maybe even I do some practical research.

The best party, I ever attended

It was big banquet with many famous people I can't mention here. As It turned out the party was much wilder than I had expected ;)

My favorite sport

Sex on the beach :)

The best book, I ever read

I love Game of Thrones, LOTR and many dirty stories on blogs...

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

Something that considers the nature, I wanna be on the air when I happened to be on date ;) Some mountains, lakes, maybe even snow to be melted by hot sex.

I would love to do this at some point

I've always wanted to be a model or actress who would play in all these big Hollywood productions ;) So I am good at acting and role-plays...

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Good man, good wine and good food to have a perfect date on inhabited island.

A dream partner would look like this

I don't have any specifics about the man that I dream of. It's more about the way he is than the way he looks, although it still matters!

The thing I like most on me

I like my eyes and smile. I am really proud of my intelligence and sense of humour ;)

My best characteristics

I like my temper and sharp tongue. Better be prepared for word plays! :P

My favourite music

I like the music that makes people dance and shake their asses! :D

My favourite dish

I love Italian food like spaghetti or pizza mixed with French wine and from time to time Chinese cousine.

What I like most about sex?

I like the passion and the feelings, the rage and the gentleness. I like when there are feelings and they are strong, they create all the magic of sex.

What do I dislike in sex?

I am not a great fan of anal fisting, but I have tried it once.

What was my hottest experience?

Once we went on a party with few friend of mine and after few strong drinks I have started to dance naked on a bar and ended up with three guys sharing my ass.

What do I wish in sex?

Being caressed

What do I like to try?

A threesome with two guys! Or even more! A gang-bang will be great too :P

My favourite sex position

I like to invent the position - the stranger, the better, the more complex, the sexier.

My sexual fantasies

I would like to be taken from behind in a school :)

My most exceptional sex experience

At swimming pool

My most exiting erotic experience

Pussy licking in cinema

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: