Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 13rd June, 2018

Every day can bring something good.


Age: 52
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Sagittarius
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Role playing, fantasies and sex

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Probably take care of my animals, walk outside.. and watch some good movie :)

The best party, I ever attended

My wedding :)

My favorite sport

I love to watch F1 , and other motor sports

The best book, I ever read

I rode many ones.. Don't have favourite

I would love to live in this city

There where my lover ;)

A perfect date would look like this

Spontaneus one :)

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to be Painter

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Intersting book . and u :)

A dream partner would look like this

Strong, Muscle , and tall

The thing I like most on me

All is nice :) hehe

My best characteristics

You better.. see for yourself :)

My favourite music

Ballads and instrumental :)

My favourite dish

Vegetables , and fruits :)

What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?

I like all :)

What was my hottest experience?

I don't remember.. :P i got my age

What do I wish in sex?

Attention on me :)

What do I like to try?

I wish to try.. some young man :P heh

My favourite sex position

Hmm i think Classic ones

My sexual fantasies

Got them many.. i am here for you ;)

My most exceptional sex experience

Hah :D i think it was very long time ago

My most exiting erotic experience

You have to ask me for yourself