Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

NoemiGold

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 4 days ago
Quality shows since 19th August, 2019

Soft, sweet, sexy...want more?

Attributes

Age: 31
Hair color: Red
Sign: Sagittarius
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Music, books, movies, cars, sport and sex ;)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Probably I am fighting with alligators in the Amazon river, jumping on bungee, planning to conquer the world and drinking tea. All at the same time.

The best party, I ever attended

I hope the best party is still ahead of me, but I was once at a very crazy school trip at which I had my first time ;)

My favorite sport

I don't like sport so much, unless you mean bed sport arts ;)

The best book, I ever read

The Intimate Adventures of a London Call Girl by Belle de Jour

I would love to live in this city

I'd love to live in a big city with the best clubs in the world like Los Angeles, Miami, Amsterdam or Berlin

A perfect date would look like this

Being kidnapped by a handsome guy, who forces me to all kinds of sex

I would love to do this at some point

I've always wanted to discover new things and be the bravest woman in the world by doing things on the edge of brave and insanity ;)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Dildo

A dream partner would look like this

I have weakness for bad boys with good manner so I guess I am kinda classy with that.

The thing I like most on me

I like my crazy creativity that burns your ideas to the ground. I am competetive and I like rivalry, so be prepared to meet the walking challange :)

My best characteristics

I am very patient and never give up.

My favourite music

Rock & Roll baby!

My favourite dish

French cuisine (and French love ;)

What I like most about sex?

What I like the most is the shivers which come during nice, sensitive sex. Also a lot of touching and biting, lots of wilderness in my bed! ;)

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like when man thinks that he can take advantage of me and be overwhelmed. I never let him do such things.

What was my hottest experience?

Gangbang during last summer

What do I wish in sex?

I wish man who let the girl be active and not only passive - I hate be only passive, I love riding and taking advantage for myself ;) Also I love that sense when man should be rough and when gentle and kind. Just magic!

What do I like to try?

I'd bet my money on sex in dangerous situation on places - factories, edge of the gap, volcanoes, in cage with shark around us, there are different many combinations!

My favourite sex position

I like to create my own positions with the use of the surroundings - tables, shelves, wardrobes, washer... And whatever is within the range of my hand and legs ;)

My sexual fantasies

I'd love to one day have sex with bunch of handsome gangsta guys who I would just met in some dark alley ;) And they would be suprisingly mannered and manly at the same time.

My most exceptional sex experience

I've had once a quick one with my ex who caught me on doing this with his... girlfriend. He joined us at the end, when we were close to cum and before he just was watching us playing with each other.

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex in a museum with person I'd just met.

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: