Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 31st May, 2018

Little shy devil inside me. Wake me up!


Age: 25
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'60" / 166 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Gray eyes


My hobby:

I love dancing, reading, going for a walk and sport

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Meet with my friends, relax and have fun)))

The best party, I ever attended

it was last year/ New Year party with my friends!

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

George Orwell - 1984

I would love to live in this city

mmm... in many cities

A perfect date would look like this

night beach, wine, and only two of us

I would love to do this at some point


I would take this items with me to a desert island


A dream partner would look like this

no matter, he mast be just a good person:)

The thing I like most on me

My body... Very sexy

My best characteristics

I am a very kind and funny)

My favourite music

modern pop music

My favourite dish

i am crazy about pizza. Especially i love Hawaiian ones!

What I like most about sex?

Passion,feel like we are one piece...

What do I dislike in sex?

Love all about sex:)

What was my hottest experience?

Gangbang in the swinger club

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

would try sex under the water.. I think it is really hot

My favourite sex position

I just love sex,so all position are great for me :)hihi

My sexual fantasies

Strawberries, champagne and you...)

My most exceptional sex experience

Sex on the nude beach at day:)

My most exiting erotic experience

Swinger club)