Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 10th November, 2017

Horny is my second name


Age: 42
Hair color: Black
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Exotic ethnicity
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'57" / 160 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Black eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am waiting for you

The best party, I ever attended

my last birthday party organised by my friends

My favorite sport

My favourite dicsiplin is sex

The best book, I ever read

Pablo de Santis - Voltaire's Calligrapher

I would love to live in this city

at Paris

A perfect date would look like this

Wine, blanket and fresh air

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to work in a Bank

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a nice guy

A dream partner would look like this

Tall. blye or green eyes, The weight doenst matter;-)

The thing I like most on me

Ask me about it ;-)

My best characteristics

I am open, spontaneous, and funny, love to smile and laugh

My favourite music

Jazz, classis music, pop, house

My favourite dish

I like strawberryicecream with vanilla sauce

What I like most about sex?

Foreplay. Doggystyle, oralsex and much more, ask me in private

What do I dislike in sex?

no fisting

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in a threeesome

What do I wish in sex?

Many orgasms and fun

What do I like to try?

Id like to try sex with sextoys

My favourite sex position

Doggy. riding und 69

My sexual fantasies

Sex on the washing machine

My most exceptional sex experience

tits fuicking

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex in Sauna with 2 guys;-)