Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Last show: today
Quality shows since 7th February, 2019

i just wanna have fun ;)


Age: 28
Hair color: Black
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'60" / 166 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Other eye color


My hobby:

Love to have fun in a lot of ways ;)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i'm looking for a job so for now i'm just here, i like to party :D

The best party, I ever attended

I wish to have an exciting party with you, once i had sex in the crowd at meta festival and no even noticed ;)

The best book, I ever read

I love fantasy and si-fi books :)

I would love to live in this city

i dont really care, I love traveling :D

A perfect date would look like this

I just love to be surprised

I would love to do this at some point

I dont know yet

I would take this items with me to a desert island

You and your gentle kinkyness

A dream partner would look like this

Romantic but also crazy

The thing I like most on me

i love to be myself

My best characteristics

I am loyal and i am a great lover

My favourite music

Metal. Hard Rock

My favourite dish

meat :D

What I like most about sex?

i lovo to start gently and end hard

What do I dislike in sex?

i do not liek dirty guys

What was my hottest experience?

Sex on the boat!

What do I wish in sex?

a lot of oral

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position

I know every kamsutra position, my fav? DOGGY!

My sexual fantasies

sex in a car

My most exceptional sex experience

concert at the music festiwal ;)

My most exiting erotic experience

i was dominant