Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

1hotdream

English
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 17th April, 2018

nothing is impossible

Attributes

Age: 36
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

sport, fishing, travelling, swimming,being in control

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

if im not online then i am looking for a slave to fullfill my wishes

The best party, I ever attended

My grandma's funeral.

My favorite sport

swimming

The best book, I ever read

the bible, twice!

I would love to live in this city

london

A perfect date would look like this

We go in a 3-star Restaurant, you spoil me all night, we take the president suite and you will sleep in the bathtub.

I would love to do this at some point

drive a tank, leopard 2

I would take this items with me to a desert island

genie in a bottle

A dream partner would look like this

doesn't matter, ask me about his wallet.

The thing I like most on me

my hips

My best characteristics

humour,spontaneious, creative

My favourite music

lotr of rock

My favourite dish

Horsemeat

What I like most about sex?

blowjobs, doggy, getting licked

What do I dislike in sex?

bad smell

What was my hottest experience?

a ginger root in your butt

What do I wish in sex?

multiple orgasms

What do I like to try?

that 3 slaves serve me at the same time, and everyone wants to be no1

My favourite sex position

as above, doggy, missionary, riding and 69

My sexual fantasies

alot, come in and find out

My most exceptional sex experience

outdoors in the rain

My most exiting erotic experience

to spy on a couple fucking in a car.