Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 27th June, 2018

You'll never forget my show!


Age: 33
Hair color: Black
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Asian
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'64" / 176 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

I like shopping, reading a nice book, visit a Bar, play the internet, holiday at the sea...

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

The best party, I ever attended

BBQ 2008 ON Millstätter See

My favorite sport

sleep untill lunch time

The best book, I ever read

bank book

I would love to live in this city

Hongkong, Wien, Hamburg

A perfect date would look like this


I would love to do this at some point

Traveling arround the world

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A good book and maybe you

A dream partner would look like this

Keanu Reeves

The thing I like most on me

My long legs and my nice ass.

My best characteristics

naughty, prying, romantic, sensual, ...............all part of characteristics

My favourite music

i like all music , but with out Rock .

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?

mouth kiss

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in Skilift

What do I wish in sex?

long time

What do I like to try?

alreaday try all

My favourite sex position

I like. when you take me from my back.

My sexual fantasies

Sex with 1000000 Euro

My most exceptional sex experience

i donŽt like it .

My most exiting erotic experience

hightway sex