Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Ultimul show: cu 4 zile în urmă
Show-uri de calitate din 6 Decembrie 2018

Say what you have to say, not what you ought.


Vârsta: 26
Culoare păr: Brunet
Zodiac: Taur
Lungime păr: Păr lung
Etnie: Alb
Preferinţe sexuale: Heterosexual
Fumător: Fumător ocazional
Înălţime: 5'62" / 172 cm
Poziţia favorită: Anal
Greutate: 128 lbs. / 58 kg
Culoare ochi: Ochi verzi


My hobby:

dance,listen music, watch movies, cooking

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

hurry back to you

The best party, I ever attended

my girlfriend group sex party

My favorite sport

tennis, aerobics

The best book, I ever read

it does not exist

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this


I would love to do this at some point

i dont know

I would take this items with me to a desert island

ONE big dildo :DDD

A dream partner would look like this

very passionate, kind, strong, handsome, funny.but it's just my dream...

The thing I like most on me

my eyes and my hair

My best characteristics

Kid vs. Cat. (cartoon network) best character: CAT. ;-) :DD

My favourite music


My favourite dish

grilled chicken

What I like most about sex?

Orgasm!! ahh ;-))

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

hehe, this my secret come private and i whisper 4 u ;)

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

I like all ;--)

My favourite sex position

69, doggy

My sexual fantasies

Sex with a celebrity :P

My most exceptional sex experience

sex with my gfs ;-)

My most exiting erotic experience

ice cube, oil