Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Linda-Kiss

Deutsch English
Punteggi:
Ultimo show: oggi
Show di qualità da 12nd Dicembre, 2018

Lets play together i am waiting for u

Attributi

Età: 38
Colore dei capelli: Biondi
Segno: Vergine
Lunghezza capelli: Capelli lunghi
Preferenze sessuali: Dritto
Fumatore: Non fumatore
Altezza: 5'63" / 173 cm
Posizione preferita: Anale
Colore degli occhi: Occhi blu

Introduction

My hobby:

My hobby is my job, i enjoy it, like to meet my friend, kino disco.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I do many things

The best party, I ever attended

I was a week on Ibiza.

My favorite sport

Jogging and gym

The best book, I ever read

I like read the books

I would love to live in this city

I have many friends in Germany i can live in Berlin, Munich, Hamburg.

A perfect date would look like this

Maybe on the farm, romantic with a nice guy

I would love to do this at some point

Worldtrip with a big boat

A dream partner would look like this

Very important is what the guy think, what he look like its a second place

The thing I like most on me

I like my smile

My best characteristics

Always nice and positiv

My favourite music

I like everything what in radio is, techno is my favourite

My favourite dish

I like meat

What I like most about sex?

I love to lick

What do I dislike in sex?

I dont like egoist people

What do I wish in sex?

Sex mit 2 men

What do I like to try?

Sandwitch with 2 guys

My favourite sex position

I love every positions.

My sexual fantasies

I am very open and like to try new things

My most exceptional sex experience

It was a sex on the towel