Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


русский язык English Français
Último espectáculo: hoy
Espectáculos de calidad desde 9th Diciembre, 2018

experienced mature lady with gentle charm :)


Edad: 43
Color del pelo: Rubio
Señal: Virgo
Longitud del pelo: Pelo largo
Preferencia sexual: Heterosexual
Fumador: No fumador
Altura: 5'61" / 168 cm
Postura preferida: Anal
Color de ojos: Ojos azules


My hobby:

Love to try new things..when i do it - i open myself with different sides. Its so exciting

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

as all women ,washing,cooking and dreaming :D

The best party, I ever attended

well ,it was so long time ago that i do not really realize it could happen to me at once :) so let's just skip it

My favorite sport

i do gym for 2 years already !

The best book, I ever read

i do like a bit of drama let's say is about Mr Poe

I would love to live in this city

near by moutains ...

A perfect date would look like this

i do not mind and about mcdonalds place with lighted up candles on the desk :)

I would love to do this at some point

to jump from a parachute ..a bit primitve ?:P well yes but thats one of my dreams ,tho

I would take this items with me to a desert island

hm....i think it is music , book of surving ,gun ,medicines and a man :))

A dream partner would look like this

like the whole sense of Monty Python movies

The thing I like most on me

my permanent tatooes of butterflies :)

My best characteristics

calm and understandable :D

My favourite music

when i work i prefer something fast and from mainstream ..but if takes at home and before to sleepy -why not about Frank Sinatra ?

My favourite dish

well ..i do like choco and bakeries ..but i can let it myself onlt one time in a month if takes from menu what i eat usually is cottage-cheese and fruit salad :)