Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Letzte Show: vor 4 Tagen
Quality Shows seit dem 6.November.2018

No love no Life


Alter: 54
Haarfarbe: Blond
Zeichen: Löwe
Haarenlänge: Langes Haar
Ethnische Zugehörigkeit: Kaukasisch (weiß)
Sexuelle Orientierung: Hetero
Größe: 5'59" / 164 cm
Bevorzugte Position: Anal
Gewicht: 134 lbs. / 61 kg
BodyArt: Keine
Augenfarbe: Braune Augen


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

shopping, meeting wiht friends and watching movies

The best party, I ever attended

birthday of my best friend, it lasted 3 days, wild party

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Umberto Eco - cimitero di Praga

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

its not about the date, its all about the man that i have date with

I would love to do this at some point

parachute jump

I would take this items with me to a desert island

obviously you so we could be forever together ;)

A dream partner would look like this

handsome, well builded, strong, nice butt

The thing I like most on me

my hair and legs

My best characteristics

self-confidence, sense of humor

My favourite music

Rock and Pank music

My favourite dish

italian food

What I like most about sex?

i like long foreplay and than long real sex

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

when had a sex with 4 men and 1 woman

What do I wish in sex?

to do everything what is good for both

What do I like to try?

Im open to everything ;)

My favourite sex position

doggy and 69

My sexual fantasies

i fullfilled all of my fantasies but i can help you with yours

My most exceptional sex experience

i had a sex in an ambulance

My most exiting erotic experience

when i had my first time with a handsome actor